top of page



Saxophonist ShaShaty`s 6th release and debut on Sony/RED, "Brighter Day" is a soul-drenched, top-down, moonlite drive collection of original music featuring cool vocal accents and sensational sax. 


1. Dream Ride

2. Let's Go

3. Song of Hope

4. Late on 91

5. My Heart Yours

6. Mumba

7. A Million Miles

8. August

9. I'm Always Near

10. Brighter Days

11. Float Away





Saxophonist ShaShaty`s 5th release "Come Together" delivers an iconic collection of music from some of the most famed artists of the past few generations. Produced by Steve Oliver, these are brand-new versions by ShaShaty as he combines his magic sax stylings to a host of classic favorites.


1. Come Together

2. Faith

3. Sailing

4. That's The Way Love Goes

5. Human Nature

6. Black Magic Woman

7. Dust In The Wind

8. Light My Fire

9. Careless Whisper

10. Sledgehammer

11. Ain't No Sunshine

12. No Ordinary Love




Los Angeles, CA saxophonist, ShaShaty's 4th release "From Me To You" offers an energetic twist into chart-topping hits.  Produced by Steve Oliver, this cutting-edge Sax experience delivers unique renditions of the most ledgendary Pop & Rock songs of our time.


1. Riders On The Storm

2. Fields Of Gold

3. Intro Europa

4. Europa

5. Sweetest Taboo

6. How Deep Is Your Love

7. Witchy Woman

8. No One Is To Blame

9.  Always And Forever

10. Stairway To Heaven



Saxophonist, ShaShaty's 3rd release "It's My Pleasure" features modern original compositions written and recorded in his hometown of Miami. Samba Pa Ti is ShaShaty's nod to his appearance with guitar legend Carlos Santana at his sold-out Tampa, Fla. concert. 


1. One More Kiss

2. Let's Get Together

3. Will I See You Again

4. Groovin In The Night

5. Il Celibe

6. The Good Ol Days

7. 1st Word

8. It's My Pleasure

9.  Samba Pa Ti

10. Sweet Innocence

11. La Negra

VOICES IN MY HEAD * Out of Print

Saxophonist, ShaShaty's 2nd release of original music. * Out of Print

bottom of page